The song of my life!!

 

If there’s a wrong to say it, a wrong way to play it, nobody does it like me.

If there’s a wrong way to do it, a wrong way to screw it up, nobody does it like me.

I’ve got a big loud mouth, I’m always talking much too free,

If you for tact and manners, better stay away from me.

If thre’s a wrong way to keep it, a right way to be a fool, nobody does it like me!

 

I hear a love song of ballad, I toss like a salad, nobody tosses like me.

And when my evening’s get tougher, I just take two bufferin’ and have hot cup of tea.

Last night I met an old acquaintance at a fancy corner pub,

He said: ‘Come on, lets get some supper’ so he used my credit-club.

If there’s a wrong way to take a guy, the worst way to make a guy, nobody does it like me!

 

If there’s a wrong bell I ring it, and wrong note I sing it, nobody does it like me.

If there’s a problem I duck it, I don’t solve it I just muck it up, nobody does it like me.

And though I try to be a lady, I’m no lady I’m a fraud,

And when I talk like I’m a lady, what I sound like is a broad.

If there’s a wrong way to get a guy, the right way to lose a guy, nobody does it like me!

Nobody does it like me.